Latest Products http://www.shivtdsindia.com Latest Products 14-12-30 en-us http://www.shivtdsindia.com Cosmetic Products http://www.shivtdsindia.com/cosmetic-products.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we export and supply the best quality Cosmetic Products. Waterproof Makeup Foundation, Nail Polish and Makeup Kit can be purchased from us as per the requirement. These Cosmetic Products are procured from the leading manufacturers who are reckoned for their quality and skin friendly products. Menswear http://www.shivtdsindia.com/menswear.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for purchasing Menswear as per the requirement. Our wide collection of trendy Menswear consists of Men’s Capri, Men’s Jeans, Men’s T-Shirts and Men’s Shirts. Ladies Wear http://www.shivtdsindia.com/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Ladies Wear Exporter and Supplier from India. Our collection of designer Ladies Wear is inclusive of Ladies Jeans, Ladies Shirts, Ladies T-Shirts and Ladies Top. Food Grains http://www.shivtdsindia.com/food-grains.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store premium Food Grains. Corn Seeds, Rice, Millet Seeds and Wheat Seeds are the Food Grains that we offer. Sourced for the reliable producers, these Food Grains are organically grown and processed under controlled conditions. Corrugated Boxes http://www.shivtdsindia.com/corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in exporting and supplying the best quality Corrugated Boxes. Used for storing or packing purposes, our Corrugated Boxes come in a wide assortment of different sizes to meet all the requirements of our customers. Plastic Bottles http://www.shivtdsindia.com/plastic-bottles.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Exporter and Supplier of Plastic Bottles based in India. Available in different sizes and shapes, the Plastic Bottles are made up of food grade plastic material. Textile Fabric http://www.shivtdsindia.com/textile-fabric.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in international market for offering premium Textile Fabric. Procured from the leading manufacturers, our Textile Fabric is appreciated for quality, finish and soft feel. It is weaved using the finest grade yarns available in the market. Waterproof Makeup Foundation http://www.shivtdsindia.com/waterproof-makeup-foundation.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Waterproof Makeup Foundation is the perfect choice for achieving spectacular skin glow. Our long wear Waterproof Makeup Foundation is easy to apply and ensures flawless younger looking skin. Nail Polish http://www.shivtdsindia.com/nail-polish.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering Nail Polish in a wide variety of colors to choose from. Our Nail Polish is formulated using organic polymer with various additives. Makeup Kit http://www.shivtdsindia.com/makeup-kit.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Makeup Kit as per the requirement. Our Makeup Kit consists of beauty products for eyes, skin and lips. It delivers flawless coverage with a no-makeup look and feel. Packaging Material http://www.shivtdsindia.com/packaging-material.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in exporting and supplying quality Packaging Material. Air Bubble Film Roll, Printed BOPP Packing Tapes, Stretch Film, Strap Rolls and Air Bubble Pouch are the types of Packaging Material that we offer. Aluminium Bottles http://www.shivtdsindia.com/aluminium-bottles.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store excellent quality Aluminium Bottles in a variety of sizes. Sourced for the reliable manufacturers, our Aluminium Bottles are made up of 100% recyclable aluminum. Fixing Tools http://www.shivtdsindia.com/fixing-tools.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are stocked up with high precision Fixing Tools. Procured from the leading manufacturers, our Fixing Tools widely acclaimed for their quality, reliability and durability. Press Tools http://www.shivtdsindia.com/press-tools.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a known Press Tools Exporter and Supplier based in Gujarat, India. Available in different specifications, our Press Tools are hardened and quenched in state. Machine Gears http://www.shivtdsindia.com/machine-gears.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for procuring Machine Gears as per the requirement. We export and supply precision engineered Machine Gears in numerous specifications. The Machine Gears that we offer are fabricated by the reliable manufacturers using pristine metal material.